Kevin's list of happy clients:

StudioNow http://www.studionow.com/

StyleList http://www.stylelist.com/view/everyday-style-aspen-christmas

Breckenridge Ski Resort http://www.breckenridge.com/

Mazda USA http://www.mazdausa.com

Roy's Hawaiian Cuisine http://www.roysrestaurant.com/

Doner Advertising http://www.doner.com/

Renee Pawele Bridal Jewelry www.reneepawelebride.com

California Senator Barbara Boxer http://boxer.senate.gov/

California Governor Jerry Brown http://www.jerrybrown.org/

Vice President Joe Biden http://www.whitehouse.gov/administration/vice-president-biden

Music Artist Jackson Browne http://www.jacksonbrowne.com/

Music Artist Bonnie Raitt http://www.bonnieraitt.com/

Cast of Shake it Up http://tv.disney.go.com/disneychannel/shakeitup/

Centurylink http://www.centurylink.com/

Savvis Direct http://www.savvis.com/

Cameron Micro Drill Presses http://www.cameronmicrodrillpress.com/

Something Green for the Bride http://somethinggreen.net/

MOMS Club Newport Beach http://momsclubnb.wordpress.com/

Corinthian Colleges http://www.cci.edu/

Haley & Aldrich http://www.haleyaldrich.com/

Hotel Seven4One, Laguna Beach http://www.seven4one.com/

Total Women Gym and Day Spa http://www.totalwomanspa.com/

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf http://www.coffeebean.com/

The Madison http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-madison-long-beach

CBIZ http://www.cbiz.com/

The Zenith Insurance Company http://www.thezenith.com/

Fairfax Financial Holdings Limited http://www.fairfax.ca/

California Grape & Tree Fruit League http://www.cgtfl.com/

The Gold Pan Saloon http://www.thegoldpansaloon.com/

Revvolution.com http://www.revvolution.com/